Legal Notice

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Please read these terms of use of this site carefully before browsing it. By connecting to this site, you fully accept these terms and conditions.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Website editor:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Amélie Bouvret Guitar
3 rue Jean Bouveri

71100 Chalon sur Saône
France
Phone. : + 33 (0) 7 78 94 27 44
Fax: none
http://www.ameliebouvret-luthier-france-guitares.com
email: amelie.bouvret @ gmail.com
Siret: 831 704 978 00012

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Terms of use :

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The site accessible by the following URL: http://www.ameliebouvret-luthier-france-guitares.com is operated in compliance with French law. The use of this site is governed by these general conditions. By using the site, you acknowledge having read these conditions and have accepted them. These can be modified at any time and without notice by Amélie Bouvret Guitare.
Amélie Bouvret Guitare and / or her legal representative cannot be held responsible in any way for misuse of the service.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Editorial Manager:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Amelia Bouvret

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Limitation of Liability:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The information contained on this site is as accurate as possible and the site is periodically updated, but may contain inaccuracies, omissions or gaps. If you notice a gap, error or what appears to be a malfunction, please report it by email, describing the problem as precisely as possible (page causing the problem, triggering action, type of computer and browser used. , etc.).


All downloaded content is done at the user's own risk and under his sole responsibility. Consequently, Amélie Bouvret Guitare and / or her legal representative cannot be held responsible for any damage suffered by the user's computer or any loss of data resulting from the downloading of training programs or web pages. .


The photos are non-contractual and do not bind Amélie Bouvret Guitare and / or her legal representative in any way.


The hypertext links set up within the framework of this website to other resources present on the Internet network cannot engage the responsibility of Amélie Bouvret Guitare and / or its legal representative.
Amélie Bouvret Guitare and / or her legal representative are in no way responsible for the content of the sites to which the urls of her site point.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Disputes:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

These conditions are governed by French law and any disputes or disputes that may arise from the interpretation or execution of these will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts on which the head office of Amélie Bouvret Guitare depends. The reference language for settling any disputes is French.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Permission to access :

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In application of this law, Internet users have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning them personally. This right can be exercised by post to Amélie Bouvret Guitare, 3 rue Jean Bouveri 71100 Chalon sur Saône or by electronic means to the following email address: email The personal information collected is not in any way entrusted to third parties except for the '' possible proper performance of the service ordered by the Internet user.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Confidentiality:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Your personal data is confidential and will in no case be communicated to third parties except for the proper performance of the service ordered by the Internet user.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Intellectual property :

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

All the content of this site, including, without limitation, graphics, images, texts, videos, animations, sounds, logos, gifs and icons as well as their formatting are the exclusive property of Amélie Bouvret Guitare with the exception of trademarks, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors.


Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these various elements is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of Amélie Bouvret Guitare. This representation or reproduction, by any means whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.3335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may engage the civil and criminal liability of the infringer. In addition, the owners of the copied content could take legal action against you.


Amélie Bouvret Guitare is the identical owner of the "rights of database producers" referred to in Book III, Title IV, of the Intellectual Property Code (law n ° 98-536 of July 1, 1998) relating to copyright and data base.
In addition, the formatting of this site required recourse to external sources for which we have acquired the rights or whose rights of use are open.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Host :

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The site is hosted by the company wix.com

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Terms of service:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

This site is available in HTML, CSS languages ​​compatible with all browsers dating from at least 2012.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Information and exclusion:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Amélie Bouvret Guitare implements all the means at her disposal to ensure reliable information and a reliable update of her website. However, errors or omissions may occur. The Internet user must therefore ensure the accuracy of the information from Amélie Bouvret Guitare and report any changes to the site that he deems useful. Amélie Bouvret Guitare and / or her legal representative are in no way responsible for the use made of this information, and for any direct or indirect damage that may result from it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Cookies :

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

For its proper functioning, this site uses cookies. These are small text files stored on your hard drive in order to record technical data on your navigation. Certain parts of this site cannot be functional without the acceptance of these cookies. All of its cookies can very easily be removed from your computer using computer cleaning software. These software are not available on this site.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Hypertext links:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The website www.Amélie Bouvret Guitare.com offers links to other websites or other resources available on the Internet.
Amélie Bouvret Guitare has no way to control sites linked to her own. Amélie Bouvret Guitare does not answer for the availability of such sites and external sources, nor does it guarantee it. It and / or its legal representative cannot be held responsible for any damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting from the content of these sites or external sources, and in particular from the information, products or services they offer, or from any use that can be made of these elements. The risks associated with this use fall fully on the Internet user, who must comply with their conditions of use.


Users and visitors of the website can set up a hyperlink to this site, accessible at the following url: http: //www.Amélie Bouvret Guitare.com.


For any authorization or information request, please contact us by email

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Research :

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition, the reference to a website to complete the information sought does not in any way mean that Amélie Bouvret Guitare or her legal representative recognizes or accepts any responsibility for the content or use of said site.
It is therefore your responsibility to take the necessary precautions to ensure that what you choose to use on these third-party sites is not tainted with errors or even elements of a destructive nature such as viruses, trojans, etc.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Responsibility :

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

No other guarantee is granted to the Internet user, who has the obligation to clearly formulate his needs and the duty to inform himself. If the information provided by Amélie Bouvret Guitare appears to be inaccurate, it will be up to the Internet user to carry out any checks on the consistency or the plausibility of the results obtained.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Contact us:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Amélie Bouvret Guitare is at your disposal for any comments or suggestions. You can write to us in French by email at: email

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Legal notices updated on: 01/31/2018.

Mentions légales

Merci de lire attentivement les présentes modalités d'utilisation du présent site avant de le parcourir. En vous connectant sur ce site, vous acceptez sans réserve les présentes modalités.

Éditeur du site Internet :

Amélie Bouvret Guitare
3 rue Jean Bouveri

71100 Chalon sur Saône
France
Tél. : + 33 (0)6 15 30 19 57
Fax : néant
http://www.ameliebouvret-luthier-france-guitares.com
mél : amelie.bouvret @ gmail.com
Siret : 831 704 978 00012

Conditions d'utilisation :

Le site accessible par l'URL suivant : http://www.ameliebouvret-luthier-france-guitares.com est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L'utilisation de ce site est régie par les présentes conditions générales. En utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées. Celles-ci pourront être modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par Amélie Bouvret Guitare.
Amélie Bouvret Guitare et/ou son représentant légal ne sauraient être tenus pour responsable en aucune manière d’une mauvaise utilisation du service.

Responsable Éditorial :

Amélie Bouvret

Limitation de responsabilité :

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possible et le site est périodiquement remis à jour, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes, des omissions ou des lacunes. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui paraît être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email en décrivant le problème de la manière la plus précise possible (page posant problème, action déclenchante, type d’ordinateur et de navigateur utilisé, etc.).


Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, Amélie Bouvret Guitare et/ou son représentant légal ne sauraient être tenus responsables d'un quelconque dommage subi par l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur ou d'une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement des programmes de formations ou des pages web.


Les photos sont non contractuelles et n'engagent en rien Amélie Bouvret Guitare et/ou son représentant légal.


Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Amélie Bouvret Guitare et/ou son représentant légal.
Amélie Bouvret Guitare et/ou son représentant légal ne sont en aucun cas responsable du contenu des sites vers lesquelles pointent les urls de son site.

Litiges :

Les présentes conditions sont régies par les lois françaises et toutes contestations ou litiges qui pourraient naître de l'interprétation ou de l'exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de Amélie Bouvret Guitare. La langue de référence, pour le règlement de contentieux éventuels, est le français.

Droit d'accès :

En application de cette loi, les internautes disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression concernant les données qui les concernent personnellement. Ce droit peut être exercé par voie postale auprès de Amélie Bouvret Guitare, 3 rue Jean Bouveri  71100 Chalon sur Saône ou par voie électronique à l’adresse email suivante : email Les informations personnelles collectées ne sont en aucun cas confiées à des tiers hormis pour l’éventuelle bonne exécution de la prestation commandée par l’internaute.

Confidentialité :

Vos données personnelles sont confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers hormis pour la bonne exécution de la prestation commandée par l'internaute.

Propriété intellectuelle :

Tout le contenu du présent site, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos, gifs et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de Amélie Bouvret Guitare à l'exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d'autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.


Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l'accord exprès par écrit de Amélie Bouvret Guitare. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.3335-2 et suivant du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.


Amélie Bouvret Guitare est identiquement propriétaire des "droits des producteurs de bases de données" visés au Livre III, Titre IV, du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle (loi n° 98-536 du 1er juillet 1998) relative aux droits d'auteur et aux bases de données.
Par ailleurs, la mise en forme de ce site a nécessité le recours à des sources externes dont nous avons acquis les droits ou dont les droits d'utilisation sont ouverts.

Hébergeur :

Le site est hébergé par la société wix.com

Conditions de service :

Ce site est proposé en langages HTML, CSS compatible avec tous les navigateurs datant d'au moins 2012.

Informations et exclusion :

Amélie Bouvret Guitare met en œuvre tous les moyens dont elle dispose, pour assurer une information fiable et une mise à jour fiable de son site internet. Toutefois, des erreurs ou omissions peuvent survenir. L'internaute devra donc s'assurer de l'exactitude des informations auprès Amélie Bouvret Guitare et signaler toutes modifications du site qu'il jugerait utile. Amélie Bouvret Guitare et/ou son représentant légal ne sont en aucun cas responsables de l'utilisation faite de ces informations, et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.

Cookies :

Pour son bon fonctionnement, le présent site utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers textes stockés sur votre disque dur afin d'enregistrer des données techniques sur votre navigation. Certaines parties de ce site ne peuvent être fonctionnelles sans l’acceptation de ces cookies. La totalité de ses cookies peut très facilement être retirée de votre ordinateur par le biais de logiciels de nettoyage d'ordinateur. Ces logiciels ne sont pas disponibles sur le présent site.

Liens hypertextes :

Le site internet www.Amélie Bouvret Guitare.com offre des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur Internet.
Amélie Bouvret Guitare ne dispose d'aucun moyen pour contrôler les sites en connexion avec le sien . Amélie Bouvret Guitare ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne la garantit. Elle et/ou son représentant légal ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l'internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d'utilisation.


Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site internet peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site, accessible à l’url suivante : http://www.Amélie Bouvret Guitare.com.


Pour toute demande d'autorisation ou d'information, veuillez nous contacter par email

Recherche :

En outre, le renvoi sur un site internet pour compléter une information recherchée ne signifie en aucune façon que Amélie Bouvret Guitare ou son représentant légal reconnaît ou accepte quelque responsabilité quant à la teneur ou à l'utilisation dudit site.
Il vous incombe par conséquent de prendre les précautions d'usage nécessaires pour vous assurer que ce que vous choisissez d'utiliser sur ces sites tiers ne soit pas entaché d'erreurs voire d'éléments de nature destructrice tels que virus, trojans, etc.

Responsabilité :

Aucune autre garantie n'est accordée à l'internaute, auquel incombe l'obligation de formuler clairement ses besoins et le devoir de s'informer. Si des informations fournies par Amélie Bouvret Guitare apparaissent inexactes, il appartiendra à l'internaute de procéder lui-même à toutes vérifications de la cohérence ou de la vraisemblance des résultats obtenus.

Contactez-nous :

Amélie Bouvret Guitare est à votre disposition pour tous vos commentaires ou suggestions. Vous pouvez nous écrire en français par courrier électronique à : email

Mentions légales mises à jour le : 31/01/2018.